NCC Muffler & Brakes

115 North Scott Avenue, Belton, MO, 64012

Reviews 
 4.8 Stars Overall


 Posted by Stan H

12/14/2020
They always work us in and I feel they?re honest with the problem and pricing!


 Posted by Stan H

11/25/2020
They are always willing to work us in and are honest! They do a great job! Will always be a customer!


 Posted by Ruth P

11/14/2020
Another outstanding job at a reasonable rate. Thank you, guys, you're the best.


 Posted by Ed M

10/25/2020
So far, so good. Have been using Appointment app. It's nice to schedule service to have parts ordered ahead of time, if needed. Customer Service a big plus. ty


 Posted by Carolyn C

10/13/2020
Efficient, reliable, fair, honest. What more could you ask in choosing your car service shop?


 Posted by Denise J

10/11/2020
I got my car right in for an oil change and was out the door in a short amount of time. They used the specified oil that my car manufacturer recommended with the appropriate filter.


 Posted by Kayla P

09/30/2020
Great service! Doesn?t treat me like an idiot just because I?m a woman ??


 Posted by Amber K

09/19/2020
They were fast and extremely nice!


 Posted by Paul L

09/14/2020
Installed new rack and pinion on G6. Did a fantastic job of getting the job completed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend NCC for any thing that is needed repair on your car. They also do oil changes and state inspections. NCC is a #1 complete repair shop.


 Posted by Ruth P

07/15/2020
I would never think of taking my car to anyone else.....NCC is the ONLY place to go for quality work, friendly service and reasonable rates. Would give them 10 stars if there were that many. Thanks guys, love you all.

Affiliations

NCC Muffler & Brakes

Main Office
115 North Scott Avenue
Belton, MO, 64012

Hours

  • Monday 7:00AM-6:00PM
  • Tuesday 7:00AM-6:00PM
  • Wednesday 7:00AM-6:00PM
  • Thursday 7:00AM-6:00PM
  • Friday 7:00AM-6:00PM
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Make an Appointment

© NCC Muffler & Brakes. All Rights Reserved.

Login